(800) 433-6010     
Executive Team
Background Information Services, LLC began in April 1989 as a provider of Colorado Court Records and quickly grew in to a leading background screening agency serving employers, landlords, property managers and volunteer organizations across the world.

Offering services such as court record searches, sex offender searches, healthcare sanctions, verifications, driving records, eviction records, federal searches, international services, e-Verify/I9, drug testing and more, BIS serves all of your screening needs.

Using an applicant tracking system? No problem. We integrate with the leading platforms. Not ready for an applicant tracking system? No problem. With an in-house technology team we can develop an electronic system specifically for you.
Ready to hear more? Let’s Talk!
Marc Milligan
Owner
Marc.Milligan@BISI.com
(800) 433-6010
John Carranco
Executive Vice President
John.Carranco@BISI.com
(800) 433-6010 x 4216
Kris Geraths
Director of Operations
Kris.Geraths@BISI.com
(800) 433-6010 ext. 4217
Ann Danielson
Accounting
Ann.Danielson@BISI.com
(800) 433-6010 ext. 4211
Damien Schwader
Compliance Manager
Damien.Schwader@BISI.com
(800) 433-6010 ext. 4219
Miranda Tafoya
Floor Supervisor
Miranda.Tafoya@BISI.com
(800) 433-6010 ext. 4218
Cathy Baker
National Account Executive
Cathy.Baker@BISI.com
(800) 433-6010 ext. 4215
Amber Chardavoyne
National Account Executive
Amber.Chardavoyne@BISI.com
(800) 433-6010 ext. 4214
Accreditations & Associations